Race Documents and Noticeboard

Official Race Documents

Notice of Race - 2017 Sail Melbourne International

Sailing Instructions - 2017 Sail Melbourne International

Sailing Instructions - Addendum C Schedule of Races 

Amendment No 1 - 3 August 2017

Amendment No 2 - Foiling Kites 15 August, 2017

Amemdment No 3 - Nacra 15, 9 October, 2017

Amendment No 4 - Laser Radial (Olympic/Invited) 19 October, 2017

International Jury Appointment 

WS Race Management Policies 

Sailing Instructions - to be published approximately one week before the event

 

Event Schedule

See preliminary Event Schedule here (preliminary draft, last update 31 Oct 2017) 

 

Charter Boats

PSA Charter Boats 

NB Sail Sports

Bic Sports - Bic Techno and Open Bic

 

Trailer Storage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Reps

Invited Class

Representative

Contact

Etchells

Peter Coleman

Email: Peter@entire.com.au

PH: 0418 332 375  

Bic Techno

Max Wojcik

Email:  max.wojcik@sailing.org.au

PH:  0451 097 644

International Contenders

Jeff Owen

Email: J3ffow3n@gmail.com

PH: 0417 774 608

Minnows

Alister Danks

Email: Alistermdanks@gmail.com

PH: 0401 988 991

Optimist

Chris Jackson

Email: huski@vic.chariot.net.au

PH : 0412 591 451

Lasers

John D’helin

Email: jdhelin3@bigpond.com

PH: 0408 031 275

International 420 Dinghy

Jarka Kluth

Email: jarkakluth@gmail.com

PH: 0425 445 042

Nacra 15

Andy Cooley

Email: atthepark@optusnet.com.au

PH: 0408 031 275

Open Bic

Stuart Lyon

Email: stuart@melbourneendovascular.com.au

PH: 0403 982 481

International 29er

Chris Dare

Email: Chris@waypointgrp.com.au

PH: 0411 512 333

IKA Kite boarding

Declan McCarthy

Email: Contact@kiteboardingaus.com

PH: 0499 071 116

Sabres

Bruce Abbott

Email: babott05@yahoo.com.au

PH: 0414 603 752